Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

5 rating

Great cuts

5 rating

Excellent! Well worth a few $ more. Can hardly wait for my hair to grow back for my next cut ?

4 rating

Friendly, fast with a scalp massage. Great value.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Tyler O. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great cuts"

5
Scott B. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent! Well worth a few $ more. Can hardly wait for my hair to grow back for my next cut ?"

4
Ward J. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly, fast with a scalp massage. Great value."

5
Derek V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Super quick and the MVP is the best"

5
Angel L. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I can say enough about Sportclips. I?m always satisfied. I came came in with a certain style and my "

4
Thomas H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"She was friendly and did an ok job. This is the second time I have been asked to revue the same serv"

5
Ms L. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Thank you Christina P. You made me feel comfortable and you sure brought on your Artistic style. Chr"

4
J Z. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser seemed really nervous. Was concerned with the shortness of my hair after the cut. but I "

5
Megan N. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I checked in online and brought my son for his haircut to get ready for the upcoming school year. He"

5
Rick D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Johanna was polite friendly and gave me great haircut!"