Third Party Reviews

4
lizbeth barraza | July 17, 2018 |

"My son liked it the first time this second visit je says joanna was hurting him amd although he kept telling her she would reply to him "it doesn't hurt!" Cassandra is much better...but my son was impatient."

3
Mike B. | July 26, 2018 |

"Just got my haircut this morning. I asked for the pompadour style...the sides are not even. I look like a flower with my hair sticking over the part line. It took approximately 10 minutes from start to finish. I felt that the stylist rushed through the whole process. I will have another barber fix this next week. Very disappointed. Edit: 7/28 The manager has reached out to me and offered to fix my hair on the next visit. I have moved up to three stars (from one)."

5
Diann Higgins | July 18, 2018 |

"Love my cut!"

5
Ron Groh | July 03, 2018 |

"Great service at a good price"

4
Billy Waters | June 23, 2018 |

"Tina was great. Quick cut. Great head massage. Only problem I ran into was when I finally got home. I noticed that my hair was longer in the front when it should have been edged up. Had to get a pair of clippers from a friend to fix it."

5
Brendan Kaer | June 23, 2018 |

"I had a great time! First time going as well. Minerva was fantastic and fun! Really listened to how I wanted my hair cut and performed amazing. I would recommend going here to anyone!"

3
Paul Morgavo | June 24, 2018 |

"They are usually ok, but I've never received 5 star service at this location. And their check-in system needs to be fixed; tried to check-in online but the system wouldn't allow it, so I call and Kristina, who told me she was on lunch in the back at 90 minutes before closing, was unhelpful, could not check me in, but said the wait was short. So I came in to find seven people ahead of me, a very long wait. The check-in computer that they now make you sign in to was also not working correctly, was super slow, and would not allow me to choose my choice of stylist, and of course no one was available to assist as they're busy cutting. Just a frustrating experience An hour later, with no haircut and 4 people still ahead of me, I finally gave up and left."

5
Wayne Moore | June 17, 2018 |

"It got a little busy after I got seated for my haircut but Kristina took her time cutting my hair and scalp massage and shampoo. She did a really GREAT job cutting my hair. Will definately be back."

5
Michael DeMarco | June 19, 2018 |

"Great haircut every visit."

5
charlie singleton | June 21, 2018 |

"Tina is awesome !"