Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

5 rating

Food was good and service was excellent.

5 rating

This specific location in La Mesa is absolutely stunning! The quality of the employees and the high fun energy they hold. Not to mention I had a woman (Danielle Villa) cut my hair. And not only did she surpass expectations! But she cleaned up my beard for me and took her time to make everything extremely precise! Definitely the best sport clips I?ve ever been to before!

5 rating

Excellent service everyone

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 140 Client reviews

5
Carlos E. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Food was good and service was excellent."

5
Aaron R. | July 22, 2021 Google

" This specific location in La Mesa is absolutely stunning! The quality of the employees and the high"

5
Nathan P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Excellent service everyone"

5
Scott O. | May 3, 2021 Google

" A very knowledgeable and friend team who provided an awesome haircut and experience. Shout-out to T"

5
Mikhail T. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Im very picky about my hair but my tailor got it on point!"

5
Melonie C. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Love this place. They literally give my 7 year old great hair cuts everytime. 10/10 recommend"

2
Jose T. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I stopped by today for the first time and I was hoping to find a good value on a haircut. I got one"

5
Tony R. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I went looking for to see where I could get a haircut after work on 2/8/21 and went to several diff"

5
Mike N. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I had my haircut by the most beautiful and professional girl I think in the profession it?s been so"

4
Brad C. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Choose your stylist wisely! Otherwise great place."