Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

5 rating

Friendly and well trained Staff great value

5 rating

Great place! I will definitely go back.

5 rating

Great experience with this team! My boys (8 and 2) needed haircuts and I?m so glad we came here. Right in, right out and they look so handsome. Alyssa and Joanna did a really great job and were so sweet to the boys!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
Zachary Z. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Friendly and well trained Staff great value"

5
Sharie L. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great place! I will definitely go back."

5
Crystal R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Great experience with this team! My boys (8 and 2) needed haircuts and I?m so glad we came here. Rig"

5
Stacy | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great haircut for my son! Quick and easy check-in. Price was $24 without shampoo, a bit high, but he"

5
Carlos J. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I usually dread getting haircuts but that has all changed the day I walked into this Sports Clips. I"

1
daren p. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Took my daughter n to get a 11?cut off for a donation cut. Asked for just a straight cut. Nothing wa"

5
Scott W. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Service is awesome. No matter who cuts my hair, it's always a great cut."

5
Saramina K. | February 2, 2020 Google

"I never write reviews but I just had to because BRITTANY is amazing. I came to San Diego for an even"

5
Dillon W. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Alyssa was phenomenal!! Super professional, and she gave me a great haircut!!"

5
mike l. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My first time here. Had an amazing experience with their quick and friendly staff. Thank you again!"