Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

5 rating

Got my haircut from Alyssa and she did an amazing job and the place is kept clean! Will 100% be back again and again!

5 rating

That is my first time to be there but I am so glad that I cut my hair in sport club. Britney did my haircut and she is the best I never had a hair cut like that before. Really recommended.

5 rating

Great cut. Courteous service. Plan to go back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Julian F. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Got my haircut from Alyssa and she did an amazing job and the place is kept clean! Will 100% be bac"

5
Hogr F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" That is my first time to be there but I am so glad that I cut my hair in sport club. Britney did my"

5
H S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great cut. Courteous service. Plan to go back."

5
Joel N. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I had no appointment and it was 20 min to close They took me in and gave me a great cut Super happy"

5
Keith R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Quick and clean cuts, professional, and affordable."

5
James S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" My son and I go here for haircuts and we always receive great service great haircuts it's a great p"

5
Florence K. | June 2, 2020 Google

" This was my first time taking my son into Sports Clips for a haircut and I will be totally taking h"

5
Raider J. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Day 1 after the Covid-19 shutdown and this store had just been vandalized. Sports Clips was open, p"

4
Dalene E. | March 17, 2020 Google

"It was my first time at Sport Clips. Christine was very nice, professional, SHE LISTENED to what I w"

3
Jared H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Depending on you stylist it can be good"