Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

5 rating

Really nice haircut. Will comeback for sure!

4 rating

Tina, the Manager, advised me that she was unaware inpatient any promotional offer that gave a $5 discount to customers. She?s a terrific person, and gives a great haircut, but shame on you that you do not communicate policies such as this to your managers! ?

5 rating

Good job, and recommend Danielle for a solid haircut!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 144 Client reviews

5
Adrian V. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Really nice haircut. Will comeback for sure!"

4
Steve G. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Tina, the Manager, advised me that she was unaware inpatient any promotional offer that gave a $5 d"

5
Carter S. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Good job, and recommend Danielle for a solid haircut!"

5
Daniel M. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Danielle was great! I dont have easy hair (curly as heck), but she did a fantastic job and was very"

5
Carlos E. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Food was good and service was excellent."

5
Aaron R. | July 22, 2021 Google

" This specific location in La Mesa is absolutely stunning! The quality of the employees and the high"

5
Nathan P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Excellent service everyone"

5
Scott O. | May 3, 2021 Google

" A very knowledgeable and friend team who provided an awesome haircut and experience. Shout-out to T"

5
Mikhail T. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Im very picky about my hair but my tailor got it on point!"

5
Melonie C. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Love this place. They literally give my 7 year old great hair cuts everytime. 10/10 recommend"