Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

4 rating

Choose your stylist wisely! Otherwise great place.

1 rating

I asked for a skin fade and they shaved the side of my head down to a one, up to my hairline, on ONE side. We had a whole conversation about the "medium skin fade". I don't know what came over my stylist but I did not get that. Instead, I have the weirdest and most embarrassing haircut I've ever gotten. Not to mention it cost me 30$

4 rating
  • 11/21/20
  • Francisco V. Google

I like that you can watch TV while getting a haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

4
Brad C. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Choose your stylist wisely! Otherwise great place."

1
Eric M. | November 23, 2020 Google

" I asked for a skin fade and they shaved the side of my head down to a one, up to my hairline, on ON"

4
Francisco V. | November 21, 2020 Google

" I like that you can watch TV while getting a haircut."

1
Christina D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" This places takes extremely long to give you a haircut! My boyfriend never likes the way they do hi"

5
Steve C. | October 2, 2020 Google

" My Stylist was very friendly and did a great job."

2
The M. | September 11, 2020 Google

" The owner has been requesting a review of my haircut so here goes. My haircut was extremely average"

5
Emmanuel S. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Very Friendly and professional. My son loves his haircut"

1
Cuauhtemoc H. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I went in for a haircut.. the lady who attended me just kept nagging about hating to use facemask s"

5
William T. | September 3, 2020 Google

" This was my first time using this location. Joanna gave me a great cut and was professional and cou"

5
Al A. | July 22, 2020 Google

" I always feel great when I leave sport clips they are top notch!"