Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Mesa

3 rating

Depending on you stylist it can be good

5 rating

My first time here and I enjoyed it. The ladies working there were very nice and professional as well. Will be coming back here for my next haircut.

5 rating

I saw your ads at Aztec basketball games and decided to give it a try. Definitely will be back!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

3
Jared H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Depending on you stylist it can be good"

5
Robin J. | March 3, 2020 Google

"My first time here and I enjoyed it. The ladies working there were very nice and professional as wel"

5
Alvin A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I saw your ads at Aztec basketball games and decided to give it a try. Definitely will be back!!"

5
Alvin A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I saw you ads at Aztec basketball games and decided to give it a try. Definitely will be back!!"

5
Rebecca C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"My son was so nervous yesterday but you guys did amazing and he loves it"

5
Zachary Z. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Friendly and well trained Staff great value"

5
Sharie L. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great place! I will definitely go back."

5
Crystal R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Great experience with this team! My boys (8 and 2) needed haircuts and I?m so glad we came here. Rig"

5
Stacy | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great haircut for my son! Quick and easy check-in. Price was $24 without shampoo, a bit high, but he"

5
Carlos J. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I usually dread getting haircuts but that has all changed the day I walked into this Sports Clips. I"